Spring 2012 Initiates

Congratulations to our new members, inducted in Spring 2012: Declan Candela '14, Frank DiCola '14, and Molly Molino '13.

By admin


  1. A Comment By admin

    This is a comment

    What happens now ? What can I say ?

  2. Another Comment By admin

    And now I comment here. And what happenes next ?

Only logged in users are allowed to comment. Register or log in.